Entry List for Squib Irish Championships

You cannot enter this event at this time

Sail No Boat Name Club Helm Name Crew Name
818 Toy for the boys Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Peter Wallace Martin Weatherstone
801 Tears for Fears Howth Yacht Club Niall Monks Cormac Ross
792 Absolutely Fabulous Howth Yacht Club Mary Faherty Linda Darbey
785 Outlaw Kinsale Yacht Club Ian Travers Keith O’Riordan
730 Fantome Howth Yacht Club Ronan MacDonell Catherine Wilson
593 3point9 Howth Yacht Club Marcus Lynch John Curley
329 Allsorts Royal St. George Yacht Club Vincent Delany Avril Mullett
241 Durt Howth Yacht Club Fergus O'Kelly Dave Cotter
149 Firecracker Killyleagh yacht club Stevie Bridges Matthew Bolton
148 Halloween Howth Yacht Club Peter Malone Sé O'Leary
134 Allegro Kinsale Yacht Club Colm Dunne Colm Daly
123 O'Leary Howth Yacht Club Simon Sheahan Alan Quinn
102 Slipstream Killyleagh yacht club Robert Marshall Neil Logan
100 Fagan Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Gordon Patterson Ross Nolan
56 Crackertoo Howth Yacht Club Jeff Kay Stephen Kay
37 Kerfuffle Howth Yacht Club Emmet Dalton Neal Merry