Entry List for Squib Irish Championships

You cannot enter this event at this time

Sail No Boat Name Club Helm Name Crew Name
102 Slipstream Killyleagh yacht club Robert Marshall Neil Logan
149 Firecracker Killyleagh yacht club Stevie Bridges Matthew Bolton
37 Kerfuffle Howth Yacht Club Emmet Dalton Neal Merry
593 3point9 Howth Yacht Club Marcus Lynch John Curley
730 Fantome Howth Yacht Club Ronan MacDonell Catherine Wilson
241 Durt Howth Yacht Club Fergus O'Kelly Dave Cotter
148 Halloween Howth Yacht Club Peter Malone Sé O'Leary
801 Tears for Fears Howth Yacht Club Niall Monks Cormac Ross
56 Crackertoo Howth Yacht Club Jeff Kay Stephen Kay
792 Absolutely Fabulous Howth Yacht Club Mary Faherty Linda Darbey
123 O'Leary Howth Yacht Club Simon Sheahan Alan Quinn
785 Outlaw Kinsale Yacht Club Ian Travers Keith O’Riordan
134 Allegro Kinsale Yacht Club Colm Dunne Colm Daly
818 Toy for the boys Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Peter Wallace Martin Weatherstone
100 Fagan Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Gordon Patterson Ross Nolan
329 Allsorts Royal St. George Yacht Club Vincent Delany Avril Mullett