Entry List for Aqua Double Handed Race Challenge

You cannot enter this event at this time

Class Sail No. Boat Name Owner Name(s) Club
Class 1 IRE-1332 Equinox Ross McDonald HYC
Class 1 IRL-1543 Indian Simon Knowles HYC
Class 1 IRE-5522 the Big Picture michael evans HYC
Class 1 IRL-6521 Mata Wrights/De Neve HYC
Class 1 GBR-6697 Jeneral Lee Colin & Kathy Kavanagh HYC
Class 1 GBR-7536-R Hot Cookie John O Gorman NYC
Class 1 IRE-8094 King One Patrick Boardman HYC
Class 1 IRL-9970 lambay Rules Stephen Quinn HYC
Class 2 IRL-988 Dux Caroline Gore-Grimes HYC
Class 2 IRE-2588 Rosie Ian Dickson HYC
Class 2 IRE-3022 Xebec Edward / Brendan / Liam, Bourke / McGirr / Ball HYC
Class 3 IRL-4444 Insider S. Mullaney / I. Martin HYC
Class 3 IRL-9547 Wild Mustard Cullen/Beggan HYC
Class 3 ITA-10767 Don Giovanni Cillian macken HYC
J80 393 True Grit Joss Walsh HYC
J80 527 Homer J Darragh O'Connor HYC
J80 726 Mission 43 Paul Reilly HYC
J80 GBR-948 Jeannie Robert Dix HYC
J80 IRL-985 Red Cloud Norbert Reilly HYC
J80 IRE-1024 Cryptohouse Diana Kissane HYC
J80 IRL-1551 mojo Patrick O Neill HYC
Non Spinny IRL-100 Demelza Steffi & Windsor HYC
Non Spinny IRL-956 C'est la Vie Neil Spain HYC
Non Spinny IRL-1343 Arcturus Peter & Declan McCabe HYC
Non Spinny 1411T Toughnut Dermot Skehan HYC
Non Spinny IRL-1430 Mary Ellen Kevinobyrne HYC
Non Spinny IRE-2070 Out & About Terry Mc Coy SSC
Non Spinny IRL-4073 Splashdance Andy George and John Beckett HYC
Non Spinny IRE-4077 Tiger Stephen Harris/Frank Hughes HYC
Non Spinny IRL-5115 Force Five Richard Mcallister HYC
Non Spinny 6001 Rebellion John Hughes HYC
Non Spinny IRL-8331 Changeling Kieran Jameson/Michael Wright HYC
Non Spinny IRL-34064 Zarquon Mirja & Jochen Wenski HYC
Puppeteer IRL 124 Honey Badger Eamonn Burke/Garrett May HYC
Puppeteer 15-15 Trick 'R' Treat Alan Pearson Alan Blay HYC
Puppeteer IRE-22 WEYHEY michael mckeon HYC
Puppeteer 50 Odyssey Philip byrne HYC
Puppeteer 6413 Yellow Peril Neil Murphy HYC