Entry List for Squib Eastern Champs

You cannot enter this event at this time

Sail No Boat Name Club Helm Name Crew Name
818 Toy for the boys Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Peter Wallace Martin Weatherstone
807 volante killyleagh yacth club simon watson jordy withers
785 Outlaw Kinsale Yacht Club Ian Travers Keith ‘Riordan
730 Fantome Howth Yacht Club Ronan Mac Donell The Guvnor!
671 Aurora Howth Yacht Club Phil Merry Neal Merry
593 3Point9 Kilbarrack Sailing Club Thursty One Thursty Two
530 Lazy Liadh Howth Yacht Club Niall Monks Cormac Ross
149 Firecracker Killyleagh yacht club Steven Bridges Matthew Bolton
146 Prodigal Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Greg Bell Fred Boss Campbell
139 Inshallah Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club David Eccles Michael Wright
134 Allegro Kinsale Yacht Club Colm Dunne Fiona Ward
123 O'Leary Howth Yacht Club Simon Sheahan Aegon Targaryen
81 Absolutely Fabulous Howth Yacht Club Linda Darbey Pete Barron
66 Puffin Howth Yacht Club Emer Harte Julian Seymour
56 Crackertoo Howth Yacht Club Jeff Kay Stephen Kay
48 Periquin Royal St. George Yacht Club Vincent Delany Noel Colclough
24 Femme Fatale LDYC/DMYC Joe O Byrne Rupert Westrupp
0 Slipstream Killyleagh yacht club Robert Marshall Fergus Okelly
TBC TBC Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Gordon Patterson Ross Nolan