The following perpetual trophies shall be awarded:

Howth Seventeen PMPA Trophy Ireland's Eye Cup Centenary Salver Centenary Cup Kish Trophy Boyd No. 1 Cup Mark Lynch Cup Brendan Cassidy Trophy Stuttard Cup President's Salver Guinness Cup Heather Boyd Trophy Hogg Trophy Syringa Cup Boyd Tankard Ballot Trophy Wilkinson Trophy Garryowen Cup Jones Tankard	Series 1 Series 2 Series 2 Series 3 Series 3 Series 3 Season Overall Season Overall 3 Special Races 3 Special Races Past Owners Race Single-handed Race Special Race Ladies Race Ladies Race Special Crew Race Ballot Race Under 30s Race Juniors Race Hot Shots Race	Scratch H'cap Scratch H'cap Scratch H'cap Scratch H'cap Scratch H'cap Scratch Scratch Scratch Scratch Scratch Scratch Scratch Scratch Scratch
Class 1 Lighthouse Bowl Jim Kelleher Trophy Toughnut Cup Genesis Cup Crown Cup Jameson Cup Comanche Raider Cup Candelabrum Profits Cup	Series 1 Series 1 Series 2 Series 2 Series 3 Series 3 Mini Series Mini Series Ladies Race	IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH
Class 2 Guinness Cup Okeechobee Cup Audrey Pearson Trophy Mercedes Benz Trophy Solas Trophy Silver Wind Trophy Blythe Spirit Cup Kumquat Cup Mischief Cup Cochise Cup	Series 1 Series 1 Series 2 Series 2 Series 3 Series 3 Mini Series Mini Series Season Overall Season Overall	IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC
Class 3 Old Spice Trophy AGB Trophy 1 AIB Trophy Follenus Cup Smyth Trophy AGB Trophy 2 Fitzgerald Cup Bridge Trophy AGB Trophy 4	Series 1 Series 1 Series 2 Series 2 Series 3 Series 3 3 Special Races 3 Special Races Islands Race	IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH HPH
Non-Spinnaker Cruiser Mary Jones Trophy Evo Stick Trophy	Series 1 Series 2	HPH HPH

Endeavour Trophy	Series 3	HPH
PJB Trophy	Season Overall	IRC
Voyager Trophy	Season Overall	HPH
Puppeteer 22		
Gore-Grimes Cup	Series 1	Scratch
Mermaid Trophy	Series 1	H'cap
McCabe Cup	Series 2	Scratch
Pat Kenny Trophy	Series 2	H'cap
Sound Systems Trophy	Series 3	Scratch
Hunter Advertising Trophy	Series 3	H'cap
Bic Razor Trophy	Saturday Series 1	Scratch
Flycatcher Trophy	Saturday Series 2	Scratch
Terry Lawless Trophy	Saturday Series 3	Scratch
Llevante Trophy	Ladies Race	Scratch
Neville Maguire Hull Trophy	Mini Series	Scratch
Single-handed Trophy		Scratch
Hegarty Perpetual Trophy	Season Overall	Scratch
Sautha		

Squibs

King Sitric Trophy	Series 1 (Tues)	Scratch
Stafford Trophy	Series 1 (Tues)	HPH
Thulla Trophy	Series 2 (Tues)	Scratch
Carrgran Trophy	Series 2 (Tues)	HPH
Lacy Cup	Series 3 (Tues)	Scratch
McDowell Cup	Series 3 (Tues)	HPH
Quaterdeck Cup	Series 1 (Sat)	Scratch
Ysolde Trophy	Series 1 (Sat)	HPH
Squib Challenge Cup	Series 2 (Sat)	Scratch
Balscadden Cup	Series 2 (Sat)	HPH
Noel Casey Trophy	3 special races	Scratch
Halloween Trophy	Mini Series	Scratch
Trubble Trophy	Mini Series	HPH

No Trophies for Series 3.