Fireball Championships of Ireland 2012
Entry Status
New (N)
Approved (A)
Deferred (D)
Search (red fields)
Make New Entry
Rows per Page :  
Page 1 of 1
Click Sail No. for full details in these fields (if truncated)
Entries Received to-date
Status Prefix Sail No Helm Name Crew Name Club
A GBR 150 Conor Clancy James Clancy RStGYC
A IRL 14691 Louise McKenna Hermine O'Keeffe RStGYC
A 14740 ian o'gorman glen fisher coal harbour
A IRL 14748 Jon Evans aidan caulfield Sligo sailing ..
A IRL 14765 Gavin Doyle Stephen Deasy NYC
A IRL 14775 Neil Colin Margaret Casey DMYC
A 14790 Luke Malcolm Shane Divney
A 14849 Patrick O Neill Gordon Sterling CY&BC
A IRL 14854 Cariosa Power Marie Barry NYC
A IRL 14865 Mary chambers Brenda McGuire DMYC
A IRL 14908 Mike Murphy Alex Voye WHSC
A IRL 14934 Andrew Boyle Barry Hurley RIYC
A IRL 14938 Niall McGrotty Neil cramer SSC
A 14981 Simon McGrotty darrach Doneen SSC
A 14990 Ed Butler Scott Flannigan
A IRL 14996 Neil Spain Francis Rowan NYC & Howth Y ..
A IRL 15007 Louis Smyth Joseph O'Reilly DLH
A IRL 15058 Kenneth Rumball David Moran Irish Nationa ..
A 15061 Noel Butler Stephen Oram DMYC