click for Trustee Decisions
Sponsor of the
Lambay Races

click for The Brass Monkeys Restaurantclick for The Centre of English Studies
Sponsors of the
Brass Monkeys

click for Key Capital Private
Sponsor of the
Spring Warmer Series

Click for Euro Car Parks website
Sponsor of the
Classes 2 & 3
East Coast Champs

Regatta Report >>      
Prize Giving Photos

At the Prize Giving

RS200 & RS400 Prizes presented by
Glen Reid, President RS200/400 Assoc and
Breda Dillon Vice-Commodore HYC
RS Sailing Perpetual Cup

1st - Sean Craig & Stephen Craig
Royal St George YC

2nd - Frank O'Rourke & Kevin O'Rourke
Greystones SC

3rd - Roy Van Maanen & Glen Reid
Greystones SC

1st Lady - Clodagh Hinkson
Royal St George YC

Purple Marine Perpetual Cup

1st - Emmet Ryan & James Ryan
Royal St George YC

2nd - Simon Herriott & Tom Moran
Greystones SC


3rd - Andy Verso & Oisin Baugh
Greystones SC

1st Junior - Andy Verso & Oisin Baugh
Greystones SC

RS Feva - Gold Fleet
RS Feva Prizes presented by
Michael Tyrrell, Feva Assoc and
Breda Dillon Vice-Commodore HYC
The Jack Craig Perpetual Cup

The cup was presented by Chris Craig (on the right)
to Eoin Lyden & Brian Stokes (RCYC/Baltimore SC) for 1st Irish Boat


1st - Elliott Wells & Jake Todd
Hayling Island

2nd - Tom Darling & Will Dolin
Hayling Island SC


3rd - Chay Taylor & Stirling Taylor
Burnham SC
ISA Gold Medal

Eoin Lyden & Brian Stokes
RCYC/Baltimore SC
ISA Silver Medal

Stephen Judge & Patrick Riordan
Royal Irish YC
ISA Bronze Medal

Grattan Roberts & Johnny Durcan
Royal Cork YC

RS Feva - Silver Fleet

1st - Isabelle Delamer & Robbie Dix
Howth YC

1st Girls
Cliodhna NiShuilleabhain & Anna Kelly
Royal Cork YC

HYC Prize Winners with Vice-Commodore, Breda Dillon

(L-R) Ewan McMahon, Jamie McMahon, Alex Kavanagh, Molly Wheeler,
Isabelle Delamer, Robert Dix, Erica Markey, Hana Blandford
1st Silver - Isabelle Delamer & Robert Dix
2nd Silver - Erica Markey & Hana Blandford
3rd Silver - Molly Wheeler & Alex Kavanagh
Under 13 - Ewan & Jamie McMahon

Hayling Island Group